The system lets you delete account from the system and also lets your team mate delete his/her assigned accounts. In the event you wish to restore/revive previously deleted account, you can do so easily. This also helps in restoring accidentally deleted accounts.


To view all deleted reports:

1. Click on 'manage account' in apps.bsharpcorp.com

2. In the manage accounts page, click on the deleted account button

3. In the deleted page, you will be able to view the deleted account, its master account, its assignee and date of creation.


To restore accounts:

1. Under the action column in the deleted account page, there is an restore icon.

2. Click the restore icon.

3. You will be then directed to a confirm page.

4. Confirming your choice will restore  the account.